4388 Lottsford Vista Rd., Lanham, Maryland 20706

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-245-1700

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN MD Reviews

411 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Timely response to emails, consistently knocking when we are home before application is administered to the lawn and using a product that actually gets rid of mosquitoes.

Jessica B
May 14, 2018

Treat around my gazebo area

Dorice B
May 12, 2018

The service allowed us to enjoy our yard this summer! A little on the expensive side but well worth it.

Henry A
Nov 12, 2017

No MOSQUITOS

Pamela C
Nov 09, 2017

Very fast service and my family and I have not had a mosquito bite since the first application.

Takea N
Nov 04, 2017

It really works! We started with the service late in the season but this fall has been the best yet for being outside.

Megan P
Nov 03, 2017

Prompt thorough and staff is friendly

Kim B
Nov 03, 2017

I liked being notified when you were coming and then showed up on the date. More importantly we did see a reduction in insects

Vincent N
Oct 27, 2017

We can go in the yard again. We had mosquitos swarming so bad we couldn't go in the yard. We also have pets and back up to a wildlife area so we didn't want any poisons sprayed in the yard that would hurt the dog or kill our songbirds. Mosquito Joe got rid of the mosquitos without hurting our pets, plants or wild critters.

Michele C
Oct 26, 2017

Service is great, but pricing seems a bit high for our size property.

Andrea M
Oct 25, 2017