4388 Lottsford Vista Rd., Lanham, Maryland 20706

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-245-1700

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN MD Reviews

608 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I was a bit skeptical at first but WOW what a difference! I don't want to ever start my seasons again without them. I'm a lifer!

Deidre B
Oct 28, 2018

I have really enjoyed the service. My yard has been mosquito free for 2 years thanks to your service

Deborah V
Oct 26, 2018

It does help with the bugs and ticks but not nooseemes. there were also times that my entire property was not sprayed. I feel if I’m paying based on the size of my property that my entire property should be fully sprayed every time. Otherwise, once the service was done correctly with a booster treatment it helped. There was one incident where they treated my neighbor instead of mine but they acknowledged the mistake and promptly corrected it. Overall, they are very responsive via phone and email with a downside of having to watch the treatment done so that entire property is sprayed.

Melissa L
Oct 21, 2018

Great service very professional and persistent:-)

John W
Oct 16, 2018

We've told MANY people about how effective the treatment is! It made a HUGE difference in our summer and we will continue to use Mosquito Joe next summer. We also like the clear communication via email telling us when you'll treat so that we can be sure to lock our pet door. Receipts for service come promptly after treatment and a notice is left on the door to let us know the service was performed. Great product and great operation! Thank you!

Kim W
Oct 15, 2018

Mosquito Joe's staff is incredible. They are always friendly and responsive. And, the product works wonders! We live near the water and really could not even go outside. With Mosquito Joe treatment, Outside really is fun again!

Barbara Y
Oct 09, 2018

Omg. Mosquito Joe changed my life. We barbeque out back now. We have a pergola and a gazebo out back to enjoy all year. Mosquito Joe has transformed our backyard into a paradise because of your company we enjoy outdoors again. Thank you.

Kim S
Oct 08, 2018

Just wanted to give you all a thumbs up! I am not usually home during your visits. But this one time I was and I found it truly amazing how much care the guys take while serviceing my yard, covering sand box and flipping over the dogs water bowl so not to contaminate. This to me is Very efficient, caring and professional, Thank you so much for your excellent service, Mrs. Maxwell

Linda M
Oct 07, 2018

The technicians showed up on the designated day. If they weren't coming, I got an email the day before. They were always polite and let me know they were here. Most importantly, it works. I'm a magnet for any biting insect. I'm happy to say that this summer was an exception. No bites!

Sharon F
Oct 06, 2018

We've seen only two mosquitoes after a heavy rain. My grandchildren are very happy to have their play yard back again and I can do my gardening without fighting the pests. Thank you.

Susan F
Sep 01, 2018