4388 Lottsford Vista Rd., Lanham, Maryland 20706

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-245-1700

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN MD Reviews

580 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We've seen only two mosquitoes after a heavy rain. My grandchildren are very happy to have their play yard back again and I can do my gardening without fighting the pests. Thank you.

Susan F
Sep 01, 2018

We have had a Mosquito Joe for 3 seasons I would and have recommend to friends and family. We can use the deck of our above ground pool, sit on our front steps in the evening without being eaten. This is one thing that I figured into my budget every year. Mosquito Joe is professional, customer service is great starting with the office to the technician that do the spraying.

Bonnie T
Aug 31, 2018

Excellent customer service!

Gretel C
Aug 31, 2018

Our Mosquito Joe experience was very positive. The technician was a good listener as we explained our needs to treat separate areas of our gardens, field, and woods differently. Our outdoor wedding reception was mosquito free and two weeks later our flower beds are as full of bumble bees and butterflies as ever. Thank you!

Jeff R
Aug 30, 2018

I think more than having fun outside, I enjoy talking with professional people over the phone who care to make things right. The professionalism displayed in phone calls is a big fat 10. They understood my concerns due to the heaviest run season we have ever had. They made sure that I was a satisfied customer. Keep up the good work, not only do you make outside fun again, you bring joy in planting flowers and herbs with your special garlic spray.

Michael H
Aug 30, 2018

The technicians arrived early during the day. I happened to be home and they asked if there were any special areas that I would like the team to concentrate on? We had very recently added a new Swingset and were interested in a concentration of repellent in that area. The technicians were very polite, quick and courteous. We have been able to stay outdoors without as many bites; especially with the toddler playing on the Swingset.

Ingrid J
Aug 22, 2018

It’s been a great summer so far, thanks to Mosquito Joe. I can sit outside and relax while everyone enjoys the yard again. We have regained the use of our patio and picnics are frequent. People have asked me if it really works and I tell them they have to try it to see the difference.

Keith H
Aug 22, 2018

The young man who led the team was polite and clearly explained the task at hand and what results i could expect. As a result of the treatment, everyone was able to fully enjoy our family reunion, and i'm sure the lack of bugs was an important part of their enjoyment. Thank you.

Janet O
Aug 21, 2018

I love being able to go outdoors in the evening!! I am a mosquito magnet and it's been nice not coming in with 30 bites!!

April F
Aug 05, 2018

It's great to be able to walk out of your house and not be eaten up by mosquito's. My grandson's are able to go out and play and I am now spending more time outside and can finally say that I enjoy my home, inside and out. Thank you Mosquito Joe!!!

Leslie H
Jul 30, 2018