4388 Lottsford Vista Rd., Lanham, Maryland 20706

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-245-1700

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN MD Reviews

509 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I have noticed that while outside, I have gotten bit by a couple of mosquitos, but not like before! I'm sure with continuous treatments, it'll get better. Thank you!

Marie J
Jul 16, 2018

Outstanding, amazing how we can sit out at night and not get ate up. Lol

Marvin G
Jul 15, 2018

So far, so good! I had an "incident" with one lone mosquito but no damage was done. I didn't go out during the heatwave though so I haven't had the chance to see how it is in humidity.

Peggy S
Jul 10, 2018

It seemed to help quell both ticks and mosquitoes, and allowed me to get some neglected gardening work done. Than you!

Janice W
Jul 10, 2018

Good service but I will like to cancel my service for July and resume next scheduled service

Joyce T
Jul 08, 2018

It was easy to get the service started. I felt informed about the products that were being used. We have had 2 treatments. The first technician left a yard sign but didn’t leave a door tab with his name and time the service was completed. The second technician did leave a door tab with his name & time. Overall, I am glad to be doing business with you all. BTW, I see less mosquitoes than I did before. Good Job!

Tanya M
Jul 04, 2018

We sometimes still see mosquitos and you have sent out extra treatments which is awesome, but it would also be helpful for the technicians to note anything we can do on the property to prevent more mosquitos as well.

Ben K
Jul 03, 2018

I asked for the backyard to be sprayed but only the perimeter was. The whole point was to kill the ticks that our dog tracks in.

Nathan S
Jul 03, 2018

I have received two treatments so far and my family and I have not been bitten by Mosquitos like we did before! It made such a difference I actually enjoy hanging outside now!

Maria F
Jul 02, 2018

I did recommend it to my daughter. Did I get credit for the recommendation?

Robert G
Jul 02, 2018