Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN MD Reviews

1721 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe of SOMD is amazing, their techs and office staff are kind and quick to answer any questions. We will continue to use them in the future! Thanks for making our outdoor living areas functional again!

Jeanette
Oct 14, 2022

The results are true to what is suppose to happen no more mosquitos

Asakia
Oct 04, 2022

Great service that changed my backyard experience overnight!

Rene
Sep 21, 2022

Allison
Aug 14, 2022

I get to enjoy my pool and backyard. This is the first summer in 15 years at my house we have been able to sit outside in the evening and really enjoy ourselves after using mosquito Joe

Mark
Aug 07, 2022

I’ve been using Mosquito Joe for the past 3 years and I will continue to use this service for years to come. I had an instance where I called in because I had gotten bit by a mosquito. Mosquito Joe answered my call and had someone out to provide their event application free of charge to which from that point on, I did not have any issues. Really appreciated them taking care of my home. We get enjoy our backyard because of the service. Thanks Joe’s!

Alexander
Aug 05, 2022

The service was effective, professional and timely. I could tell a difference immediately after the first treatment.

Milton
Aug 05, 2022

We live in a wet area and have used Mosquito Joe’s services for two years now. It is so nice not to be bitten by mosquitos!

Linda
Aug 03, 2022

We've been working with Mosquito Joe for 2 years now and are quite happy with the service. They use organic sprays on our gardens, so that we aren't consuming chemicals, and we're able to spend our summers outdoors and not swatting away bugs.

Jamie
Aug 03, 2022

I love the Mosquito Joe's service. I have used mosquito Joe's since 2019, and their slogan is true, it really has made outdoors in our yard fun again! My kid's friends always want to play in our yard because they get eaten alive and their yard. We have spent more time in our yard in the past three years than we did in the entire seven years before we started using mosquito Joe's. The technicians are very well trained and a pleasure to deal with, always looking to apply the treatments in the safest and most environmentally friendly way for my family and the nature in our yard. Management is wonderful too, I've called several times to tell Mosquito Joe's Management how happy I am doing business with them. I was even interested in purchasing a franchise, but there we're not any available because they're so good. If you're getting bitten up in your yard, and you haven't tried mosquito Joe's, do it! You'll love it too!

Kenneth
Aug 03, 2022